Event Info

Making A Difference Scientists Reception

This year's event has passed

Thanks to the support of The Stiles Nicholson Foundation and The Esther B. O’Keeffe Foundation

Sponsors, LeeAnne LaBanz of The Stiles-Nicholson Foundation, Clare O’Keeffe of The Esther B. O’Keeffe Charitable Foundation and Pete Bozetarnik, Chairman of JA Board of Directors

Check out pictures from this year's event!